<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID\x3d11123526\x26blogName\x3dFrom+The+Digital+Sweatshop\x26publishMode\x3dPUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT\x26navbarType\x3dBLACK\x26layoutType\x3dCLASSIC\x26searchRoot\x3dhttps://digitalsweatshop.blogspot.com/search\x26blogLocale\x3den\x26v\x3d2\x26homepageUrl\x3dhttp://digitalsweatshop.blogspot.com/\x26vt\x3d6705737670873377985', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
From The Digital Sweatshop
The Music, Art and Travels of Alan D. Oldham a.k.a. DJ T-1000.

Detroitrocketscience. Mix One.

Friday, July 15, 2011

DJ T-1000 is on indefinite hiatus. Detroitrocketscience is the new model. Sleek, smooth, chrome-plated, 100% digital, anti-gravity techno made and mixed with soul in high Earth orbit above the Motor City, a flight vector that also puts us in touch with Berlin. This debut mix for Angel Alanis' iheartmachines blog features Detroitrocketscience, Akiko Kiyama, Sigha, Ben Sims, Joel Mull, Chroma and Inexcess, Adam Jay, Nino Sebelic, and many more. Click bolded to listen/download.

To book Detroitrocketscience worldwide: CLICK HERE.
To be featured in a future Detroitrocketscience mix, send your mp3s HERE.

-AO :: 5:00 PM ::


Post a Comment

<< Home>>